I Truly Have Gotten Behind.

Posted: November 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

I have had this WordPress blog for quite a bit of time. However, I have definitely neglected it the past few months. Part of the reason is the extra work I’ve taken on with Focus Bible College, and secondly so many sites to maintain. For besides, two churches, the bible college and my personal blog. I have other more personal work to do as well. It has been a little hard keeping it up with it all.

At either my personal blog at patrickvossen.com, or at my https://www.google.com/+PatrickVossen. You will find that I keep things pretty up to date on my personal and ministerial endeavors. Otherwise, it seems rather hit or miss. LOL.

We live in such a fluid world and busy society. I keep on working to simplify things, but find it quite challenging to deal with the changes and idiosyncrasy’s on so many levels. Maybe I will get a better handle on it in the days to come.

Leave a Reply

